Maloy vs. Bagherdai; Ould vs. Holland Official for Friday Night

Ould
Holland

Two exciting pro flyweight fights will be available for viewing nationally on Friday night.

First up, #6 Unified ranked flyweight Munah Holland is hoping to keep four fight win streak alive as she takes on submission specialist Michelle Ould at Bellator MMA.

Holland (5-1) has won her past two fights by devastating Ko’s and will be fighting in front of her hometown crowd in Atlantic City. Ould (6-4) hopes to take the match to the ground and pound out or sub Holland to extend her winning streak to three.

.

Both made weight Thursday, with Holland tipping the scales at 125.8 pounds, while Ould came in as 123.8. The fight will be on the preliminary portion of the card, which will stream live and free on Spike.com starting at 3:30 pacific/6:30 eastern.

—-

Maloy and Bagherdai

Later on in the evening at XFC 20, Sophia Bagherdai (4-2) hopes to rebound from a loss as she takes on Sarah Maloy (3-2) who got an upset victory over Michele Gutierrez at InvictaFC 1. Bagherdai weighed in at 125.2 pounds, while Maloy weighed in heavy at 126.4. Maloy stated she could have made weight with her clothes off, but Bagherdai was kind enough to wave off the re-weigh.

Their match will air on AXS TV. The card is set to air starting at 6 p.m. pacific/9 p.m. eastern.

One thought on “Maloy vs. Bagherdai; Ould vs. Holland Official for Friday Night”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s