WMMA on Social Media N-Z

WMMA Fighters on Social Media

facebook-twitter-instagram-2

Here is a list of female MMA fighters on Twitter, Instragram, and Facebook. We update the list periodically.

You can follow us on twitter @WombatSports, instragram @wombatsports, and Facebook.com/WombatSports.

For fighters A-G click here.

For fighters H-M click here.

Note: Facebook pages are official athlete pages and not personal pages.


N

Name Twitter Facebook Instagram
Natalie Gonzales @NatKilapino Link @natkilapino
Natalie Roy Link @natgirlmma
Natalie Madej @natalie_nicole3 Link —–
Natasha Creger —– Link @toshtfit
Natsuki Shimomakise @Djnatsuk1 Link @naatsuki1111
Nicco Montano @NiccoMontano Link —–
Nicdali Calanoc @Nicdali Link @nicdali
Nicole Brown @NBrownHybrid Link —–
Nicole Upshaw  @NicoleUpshawMMA Link —–
Nikki Lowe @RaginShrimp Link —–
Nikki Sahota @Nikki_Sahota Link @nikki_sahota
Nina Ansaroff ‏  @NinaAnsaroff Link @ninaansaroff
Nora Hamilton @Nora8705 Link —–
Nora Lopez @Normz1321 Link @normz1321
Norma Center  @normaruedaMMA Link @normarcenter

O

 Name  Twitter Facebook Instagram
Olivia Fisher @OliviaSFisher Link @oliviafisherbb3d

P

 Name  Twitter Facebook Instagram
Paige VanZant  @PaigeVanzantUFC Link @paigevanzantufc
Paloma Fabrykant  @PalomaFabrykant Link  @palomiiin
Pamela Sorenson  @PamBam_Sorenson Link —–
Pannie Kianzad  @PannieKianzad Link @panniekianzad
Paris Cesena  @ParisCesena Link @pariscesenamma
Paula Ralph  @PaulaRalph1 Link @paulaprincesspanda
Paulina Granados  @PaulinaGrana2 Link @paulinagrana2
Paxton Nettles  @paxx_elizabeth Link @paxx_elizabeth
Pearl Gonzalez @PearlGonzalez Link @pearlgonzalez
Peggy Morgan @peggymorganmma Link @peggymorganmma
Poliana Botelho @polibotelho Link @polianabotelho_ufc
Polly Beauchamp  @PolsK1_1987 Link @polsk1

R

 Name  Twitter Facebook Instagram
Rach Wiley  @rachwileymma Link @rachwileymma
Rachael Cummins  @RachaelCummins Link  @rachaelcummins
Rachael McMillan @KimuraKoi Link —–
Rachael Ostovich @RachaelOstovich Link @rachaelostovich
Rachael Smith @RachaelSmithMMA Link —–
Rachael Swatez @walkingweapon Link —–
Rachel Kemker @rachelriot801 Link @rachelriot801
Rachel Sazoff  —– Link @blackwidowmma
Rachel Sparling  @rachel_icequeen Link —–
Rafaela Andrade @eusoubattman Link —–
Randa Markos @randamma Link @randamarkos
Raquel Pa’aluhi @RaquelPaaluhi Link —–
Raquel Pennington @RockyPMMA Link @raquel_pennington
Raquel Sulkin @RaquelSulkin Link @raquelsulkin
Rebecca Adney @SheHulk0683 Link @shehulk0683
Rebecca Ruth @RebeccaRuthMMA Link @rebeccaruthmma
“King” Reina Miura @reina01707221 Link @reina0170722
Rena Kuboto @sb_rena Link @sb_rena
Renata Baldan @RenataBaldanMMA Link @renata_baldan
Revelina Berto @RevelinaBerto Link @revelinaberto
Rica Kuma  @rica_kuma Link —–
Rickie Gomes @RickKicknFit Link @rickiegomes
Rina Tomita @tomita_rina Link —–
Rizlen Zouak @rizlenzouak Link @zrizlen
Rocky Magdaleno @RockyMMA115 Link @rockymma115
Roma Pawelek @romapawelek Link —–
Ronda Rousey @RondaRousey Link @rondarousey
Ronica Jeffrey @Queenronij Link —–
Rosa Ascavado @RollRollie Link @rolliepolehole
Rosanna Garcia  @rosannajgarcia Link @rjgarcia25
Rosa Acevedo @RollieMMA Link —–
Rose Namajunas  @RoseNamajunas Link @rosenamajunas
Rosi Sexton @RosiSexton Link @rosisexton
Roxanne Modafferi @RoxyFighter Link —–
Ruby Diaz  @Rubyboobiee Link @rubydiazmma

S

Sabina Mazo @sabinamazo Link @sabinamazo
Sadae Manhoef @sadae_manhoef Link —–
Sally Krumdiack  —– Link @sallyslifeadventures
Samantha Mosqueda @SamIam_23 Link —–
Samantha Taylor @SamTayl0r Link @plantbasedmartialartist
Sanja Sucevic @SucevicSanja Link @sanjas87
Santa-Marié Venter @santamarieV Link @santamariev
Sara Ayza @ICanHazBurpees Link —–
Sara Snow @SaraSnow1 Link @_sarasnow_
Sara McMann @Sara_McMann Link @saramcmann
Sarah Alpar @TOOSWEET_Alpar Link @toosweetalpar
Sarah Cook @Lilmissmma Link —–
Sarah D’Alelio @SarahDAlelio Link —–
Sarah Kaufman ‏ @MMASarah Link @sarahkaufmanmma
Sarah Maloy  @KO_SarahMaloy Link @ko_sarahmaloy
Sarah Marang  @SarahMarang Link —–
Sarah McLeod @TNT_sarah Link —–
Sarah Moras @SarahCheesecake Link @thesarahcheesecake
Sarah Morrison  @Tora23Tiger Link —–
Sarah Patterson  @SarahPatterso22 Link —–
Sarah Payant  @soulja_mma Link @soulja_mma
Sarah Schneider @WT_schneider Link @sarahwtschneider
Satomi Takano @satomichin103 Link —–
Savannah Em @ Link ——
Septien Johnson @NAJA5500 Link —–
Serena DeJesus @SerenaSouthpaw Link @serenasouthpaw
Shá Whittington @sha0508 Link @_theoriginalwonderwoman_
Shamir Peshewa @RealHellAkitty Link @shamir_hellakitty
Shanie Rusth @ShanieLuv Link @
Shanna Young @ShannaYoung13 Link —–
Shannon Reid @shannonfights Link @shannonfights
Shannon Sinn @ShannonSinnMMA Link @shannonsinnmma
Sharon Jacobson @SharonJMMA Link  @mmadreamcatcher
Shasta McMurray @ShastaMcMurry Link @shastamcnasty7
Shauna Carew @aussiefightgirl Link @shaunacarew
Shawnee Napoli @snapolimma Link —–
Shayna Baszler @QoSBaszler Link @qosbaszler
Sheena Brandenburg Link —–
Sheila Gaff @SheilaGaff Link @sheila_gaff
Shinju Auclair @shinju_auclair Link @shinju_auclair
Shino VanHoose @Shino_VanHoose Link @shinovanhoose
Shizuka Sugiyama @Cisyumm Link @cisyumm1
Sijara Eubanks @SarJnCharge Link @sarjncharge
Silvana Gómez Juárez @SilMalvada Link —–
Silvia Babaeghian @Silviaaa_B Link @silvia_thegreat
Simona Soukupova @SSoukupova Link @littleevilmma
Sinead Kavanagh @sineadkavanagh0 Link —–
Sofie Langsford  @solangalang Link @sofielangsford
Staci Vega @VegaStaci Link —–
Stacey Miller @StaceyLynn125 Link @staceylynn125
Stacey Sigala @Ay_Stacey20 Link @superchick.20
Stacy Hayes @StacyTheHammer Link —–
Stephanie Alba @TheCYCLONE_Alba Link @thecyclone_alba
Stephanie Eggink @00Snowflake Link —–
Stephanie Frausto @StephMacaquinha Link @macaqu1nha
Stephanie Meganck @SMeganck Link —–
Stephanie Salazar @SalamanderMMA Link —–
Stephanie Skinner @SSTheScrapper Link @sskinner12
Summer Bradshaw @SummerLBradshaw Link @summerbradshawmma
Sunna Davidsdottir @sunnatsunami Link @sunnatsunami
Susie Wyatt @The_MaMA_Beast Link @themamabeast
Suvi Salmimies @zuppis85 Link @suvi_salmimies
Sydney Sallach @sydneyswims  Link @sapphiresymba
Sydney Smith @sundancemma Link @sundancemma
Syuri Kondo @syuri_wv3s Link —–

T

 Name Twitter Facebook Instagram
Tabitha Trevino @MissMacktruck Link @mrs_macktruck
Tabby Patterson  @TabithaPatters1 —– —–
Tam Ward  @tamward24 Link @tamward
Tamikka Brents  @BoomBoomBrents1 Link @tb3_145
Tammy Taylor @TammyTNTTaylor Link @tammy_tnt
Tandi Schaeffer ‏ @Tandilioninc Link @tandilion1
Tanya Nijjar  @SLUMDOOOOG Link @tanyanijjar
Tanya Stevens @Tanya1252 Link @aussiemayhem13
Tara Larosa @TaraLaRosa Link @taralarosa
Tara McClure  @LazerTara Link @tulsatara
Tatiana Suarez @tspmma115 Link @tatianasuarezufc
Taylor Recaido @tayrecaidoMMA Link @tayrecaidomma
Taylor Strarling @TaylorTheTiger Link —–
Taylor Stratford-Guardado —– Link @taylor.guardado
 Tecia Torres @TeciaTorres Link @teciatorres
Tera Carper @Carpermma Link @teradesiree.carper
Teresa Cunningham  @soccerwiz40 Link @luv4jits
Teresa D. @Teresa29D Link —–
Tessa Simpson @tessasimpsonMMA Link @tessasphotos
Thais Souza @SouzaThaisnega Link @thaissouzanega
Thea Wolfe @TheaWolfe Link @thea_wolfe
Tiffani Jenkins @TeeJenk Link @teejenk
Tiffany Nicole @tiff_taff96 Link —–
Tina Gomez @TinaGomezMMA Link ——
Tina Lähdemäki Link @jellybeanrnc
Tisha Rodrigues @MMAChic7 Link @country_wonderwoman
Tonya Evinger @TonyaEvinger Link @tonya_evinger
Tonya Nichol @NaomieStar Link @tanyadianne
Tori Applegate @FireballTori Link @fireballtori
Trisha Barr @trishThePhoenix Link —–
Trisha Cicero @cicerotraining Link @trishac24
Tyra Parker @TyraHoneyBadger Link @tyrahoneybadger

V

 Name Twitter Facebook Instagram
 Valentina Shevchenko @BulletValentina Link @bulletvalentina
Valerie Aspaas @ValValociraptor Link @valociraptorfightmonster
Valerie Letourneau @ValTroubleMMA Link @valerietroubleletourneau
Vanessa Bautista @Vanessa_Kills Link @vanessa_kills
Vanessa Guimarães @vanessinha3337 Link @vanessinhamma
Vanessa Mariscal @VanessaMFitness Link @vmxfitness
Vanessa Porto @vanessaPortoMMA Link @vanessaporto25
Varju Zita @varjuzita1024 Link @jiujitsulove20
Veronica Luna @la_princesavero Link @la_princesavero
Veronica Macedo  @veromacedomma Link @veronicamacedo95
Veta Arteaga @MS_VETA Link @vetaarteaga
Victoria Leonardo  @VLeo0216 Link —–

W

Wendy Mckenna @1980swendy Link @wendymckenna80

Y

Name  Twitter Facebook Instagram
Yana Kunitskaya @yanamma Link @YanaKunitskaya1

Z

Name  Twitter Facebook Instagram
 Zoila Frausto  @ZoilaFrausto Link @zoilafrausto

A-G / H-M / N-Z

Advertisements

#1 Site for WOMen's in comBAT Sports

%d bloggers like this: