Future Stars Column

The growth of women in combat sports has been great in the past few years, but it will take the next generation to keep the momentum going.

We at Wombat Sports wish to highlight those fighters who will take the sport into the rest of the millennium with our “Future Stars” column.

Below are some of our past interviews with some of the most talented girls under the age of 18, who are already finding success in their chosen sports.

—–

Adriana Vukovich – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/01/21/future-stars-adriana-vukovich/

Catlin Kelley – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/12/19/future-stars-catlin-kelley/

Chantelle Tee – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/06/20/future-stars-chantelle-tee/

Corey McKenna – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/07/02/future-stars-cory-mckenna/

Danika Thibault – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/future-stars-danika-thibault/

Erin Blanchfield – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/07/04/future-stars-erin-blanchfield/

Gianna Cilenti –  https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/04/09/future-stars-gianna-cilenti/

Jussley Canada –  https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/03/12/future-star-jussely-canada/

Kayla Wakefield – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/03/11/future-stars-kayla-wakefield/

Kaylee and Star Monroe – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/04/09/future-stars-star-and-kaylee-monroe/

Lauren Huxley – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/future-stars-lauren-huxley/

Madeline Gousetis – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/08/15/future-stars-madeline-gousetis/

Madison Peavler – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/future-stars-madison-peavler/

Monique Sciberras –https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/future-stars-monique-sciberras/

Morgan Becker – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/03/19/future-stars-morgan-becker/

Sammy Jo Luxton – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/03/05/future-stars-sammy-jo-luxton/ 

Summer Bronco – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/future-star-summer-bronco/

Tamara and Samantha Garces – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2014/01/29/future-stars-garces-sisters/

Taylor Guerra – https://wombatsports.wordpress.com/2013/07/05/future-star-taylor-guerra/

11 thoughts on “Future Stars Column”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

#1 Site for WOMen's in comBAT Sports

%d bloggers like this: